Let’s Go 4-Wheeling – Creedmore Lake


Well, just a shade under 2 months after publishing the first half of this post, it’s time to finish it off.

Let’s see, since we talked last I spent a few days in Oregon, they sent me back to Germany, to England, and to the Czech Republic, I went on a little weekend trip to Switzerland, came back to the states and was sent to West Virginia, and now I’m actually back “home.”  For a week.  Off to China a week from today.

The bad news is that with such a ridiculous schedule, the blog’s been a little, well, impotent recently.  The good news is that I have a whole boatload of pictures and stories and shit which I’ll share with you until I once again get sent out and about.  But, once again, I digress.

Before I was so rudely interrupted by like, life, I was showing you around the back roads of Roosevelt National Forrest in northern Colorado.  Here’s the rest of the pictures from the little off-roading and hiking day-trip I took with my dog…  Enjoy.

Well, that’s all she… I… wrote for today.  Come back soon.  We’ve got Denver and the Pacific Northwest on the docket…

Don’t be a stranger.

-B. Littleton

Leave a comment

Filed under The Sights, The Sights of Home

Enough about me, what do you think?

