An Evening at Coors Field


Last time I had a stint at home I spent an evening strolling around Denver, seeing what there was to see and taking in a Rockies game at beautiful Coors Field.  There’s nothing better than a late summer evening in the Rocky Mountains.  Delicious beer.  Beautiful weather.  Tons of sunshine that inevitably leads to a gorgeous sunset.  It’s second to none, and I’ve been enough places to say that with some degree of certainty.

So without further ado, I’ll let you look around.

That’s all for today, I should probably, like, do my job.  Come back real soon, and we’ll have a look around the Pacific Northwest.

Don’t be a stranger.

-B. Littleton

6 Comments

Filed under The Sights, The Sights of Home

6 responses to “An Evening at Coors Field

  1. As a recent resident of Denver, the city shots are always my favorite =) it’s how I found you.

  2. You make us miss Colorado, especially beautiful Denver on a summer evening! thanks for re-awakening the memories

Enough about me, what do you think?

